To book call

01502 476384
07966 366079

mark@markanthonybongoman.com

 

"Boy, can Mark Anthony sing beautifully. Close your eyes and you are in the room with the late great Nat King Cole!"

Sue Bergin, Beccles Public Hall

more reviews

Unforgettable Tribute To Nat King Cole Starring Mark Anthony

For the first time Mark Anthony brings to the stage this new and exciting show 'The unforgettable Nat King Cole'. Celebrating the life and music of one of the worlds greatest entertainers, supported by a quartet of some of East Anglia's finest musician's.

With a career of just 23 years Nat recorded and performed hundreds of songs, Mark has hand picked 24 of his favourite's for this 2 hour show.

Performing in theatres, Wine bars, Jazz clubs and Restaurants this show can be with the full band or as a smaller combo.

For bookings or more information please call 07966 366079 or email

2017:
Fri 13th October Market Theatre Hitchin 07966 366079
£14
Sun 26th November The Plaza, Stag Community Arts Centre, Sevenoaks Kent, Doors 1:30pm
Show 2pm
07966 366079
Box Office: 01732 450175
£ 15
Fri 27th October Maritime room, Southend on Sea , Essex, Doors 7:30pm
Show 8pm
07966 366079
Box Office: 01702 351135
£ 12.50
Thurs 27th July ST Johns Church,
Saxmundham Suffolk,
7:30pm
07966 366079
SOLD OUT
Sun 12th March Waveney House Hotel, Beccles, 3pm 07966 366079
£12
2016:
Sun 20th November Dance East, Ipswich 3pm
Fri 11th November The Cut, Halesworth 7:30pm
Sun 23rd October The Cramphorn Theatre, Chelmsford 7:30pm
Sun 16th October The Assembly House, Norwich 3pm
Fri 30th September The Malting's, Ely 7:30pm
Sun 26th June Town hall, Downham Market 3pm
Sun 22nd May Memorial Hall, Newmarket 3pm
Sun 24th April The Park Hotel, Diss 5:30pm
Sat 12th March Cliff Pavilion, Southend on sea 8pm

2015:
Sun 13th Dec Public Hall, Beccles, 2:30pm
Fri 27th Nov Quay Theatre, Sudbury, 7:30pm
Sun 15th Nov Manor Ball Room, Ipswich, 2:30pm
Fri 16th Oct Kings Arms Restaurant, Fratting
Sun 11th Oct Alburgh Church Hall, Alburgh, 2:30pm
Sat 3rd Oct Brookside Theatre,Romford 2:30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 26th Sept Pavilion Theatre, Gorleston, 7:30pm
Sat 25th July Lady Orwell River Cruise, Ipswich
Fri 10th July Raveningham Centre, Beccles, 7:30pm
Sun 21st June War Memorial Hall, Dereham, 3pm
Sun 7th June The Fox, Bury ST Edmunds
Sun 17th May Seagull Theatre, Lowestoft, 3pm
Tues 21st Apr Norwich Jazz Club, Thorpe St Andrew, 8:30pm, Featuring Lena Black
Sun 22nd Mar The Assembly Rooms,Norwich, 2:30pm
Sun 15th Feb Tilly's, Halesworth 12 noon and 2pm
Sat 7th Feb St Edmunds Hal, Southwold, 2.30pm
 

Click below to hear Mark's interview with Stephen Foster